skip to main content

Counseling Staff

  909-797-0106 x1111

Ms. Pam Sibley

A - Fi

pam_sibley@ycjusd.us x1116

Ms. Karen Brossia

Health and Biomedical Academy

karen_brossia@ycjusd.us x1115

Ms. Diana Williams

Fl - Mar

diana_williams@ycjusd.us x1112

Ms. Katie McKee

Mas - N & Engineering Academy

katie_mckee@ycjusd.us x1021

Ms. Angelica Echauregui

O - Se & ELL 

angelica_echauregui@ycjusd.us x1113

Ms. Lisa Reyes

Sh-Z & Law and Public Safety Academy

lisa_reyes@ycjusd.us x1114

Ms. Sandra Rutherford

Counseling Secretary

Ms. Melinda Burton

Intermediate Clerk

melinda_burton@ycjusd.us x1020

ADA Compliance Errors 0